• Blog Stats

    • 131,691 Visitors
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,076 other followers

  • Google Translator

    http://www.google.com/ig/adde?moduleurl=translatemypage.xml&source=imag

  • FaceBook

  • Islamic Terror Attacks

  • Meta

  • iPaper Embed

  • Calendar

    October 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Jan »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Authors Of Blog

  • Monthly Archives

Scam in USA Be carefully


this is from my cousin in California—

Please be careful -Seems USA is becoming third world country now in scamming innocent citizens now….

Hi Everyone,

At 3.52 pm today, 10.23.2012, I received a phone call from 1-215-809-1477
Asked for Ami or Jay.
I said, “this is Jay”.
He said, “ I am officer Rod Davis, this call is federally monitored. I have called to speak to you or Ami regarding the serious felony charges against you and Ami, do you know anything about these charges?”
I asked, “what charges? How do I know that you are a police officer?”
His tone changed, got angry, “ If you don’t talk to me now, I will have you arrested right now. I am giving you an opportunity to talk, answer all my questions, just truth or face the consequences.”
I got little scared as well got skeptical about the call.
I told him, “I don’t discuss any legal matters over the phone, and I don’t know what you are talking about.”
He got angry and said, “Local police will be there, shortly, to arrest you. I have given you an opportunity to talk.”
I said, “ I told you, I don’t discuss any legal matters over the phone.”
He said, “ be ready to get arrested.” and he hang up.

I checked the phone # and Caller ID, again.
Caller ID – 3002
Phone # 1-215-809-1477
Jotted down the information and thought of going to Police station here in Kmart/Ralph Plaza.

I tried searching for the # on Google search.
To my surprise, hundreds of people have received phone call from this #!!
http://www.google.com/#q=2158091477&hl=en&prmd=imvns&ei=7yCHUNK5B6TvigLhroAg&start=10&sa=N&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.r_qf.&fp=92da361fb107ce2f&bpcl=35466521&biw=1600&bih=799
It is a scam.

BE CAREFUL.
DO NOT GET TRAPPED.

Name withdrawn.

One Response

  1. 144 hd unity wallpapers collection
    http://www.mediafire.com/?o40h4k4q6agz9jx

    Like

Leave a Reply

