• Blog Stats

    • 131,595 Visitors
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,076 other followers

  • Google Translator

    http://www.google.com/ig/adde?moduleurl=translatemypage.xml&source=imag

  • FaceBook

  • Islamic Terror Attacks

  • Meta

  • iPaper Embed

  • Calendar

    June 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Authors Of Blog

  • Monthly Archives

One really Dumb Ass.


You are not going to believe this!

As a parent, I often wonder if I taught my
sons and daughters everything they needed
to know to lead a safe and sane life.

You know what I
mean . . . don’t run
with a knife, don’t
stick beans in your nose, don’t lick a frosted piece of
metal, etc. But, you
know, I think I might have missed this
particular piece of advice.

However, let’s face
it, if any of my sons
or daughters ever
tried this totally idiotic stunt, I figure they are way too stupid to survive in this world anyway!

Never . . .
Ever . . .
Ever . . .

Put a FIRECRACKER
in your ass and light it!

I REPEAT. . .
Never…

Ever…

Ever,
Put a FIRECRACKER
in your ass & light it ! ! !

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Now, that’s . . .

ONE DUMB ASS !

20110616-093346.jpg

Leave a Reply

